January 13 2017

Friday is finally here! This week really needed a Friday, because it was long and tiring. Anybody else think so? I heard several people come up to me on Monday and Tuesday saying that this week felt like a string of Fridays, except we had to come back to school the next day. However, at last, we come upon a real Friday. Something odd though is that I don’t feel ready for the weekend, because, after that, we have to go back to school once again. Yay… Well… That just happened. I was sitting in my car, minding my own in the school parking lot, and someone ran into me. The whole car moved, and, at first, I was so confused. I was thinking “why am I moving?” Then I thought “oh crap insurance rates”. Long story short, one of my friends ran into me and gave my car some scratches and dents. Luckily, I learned that insurance companies don’t change their rates if the crash was not your fault. Also, the person said she would pay for everything, so I have nothing to worry about. The only downside is that I will have to be without a car for about a week when it is being repaired. さよなら

Leave a Reply

